BABS Test, Vaginas, Virility, and Visual Fantasies, 7/25/12 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #238)

 

Part 1–BABS Test

This is a test.
   

For the next few lines, this blog will conduct a test of the Broads’ Ahmergency Blog System (BABS).
     

This is only a test.
       

Do not adjust or augment your display’s appearance–natural is better.  What you see before you will coalesce.
    

There.   See?  I told you it would.

If this had been an actual blog ahmergency, you would have been instructed where to link for further information.  This blog is a member of the Broads’ Ahmergency  Blog System (BABS).

We now return you to our regular blog posting.

NB:  Lucas North image is courtesy of RANet.  Colorful graphics are courtesy of MSOffice Clip Art.

***********************

 

Part 2–Vaginas, Virility, and Visual Fantasies (also known as, extremely wishful thinking)

Have you ever had those days when you look up at the clouds–or look at inkblots like this cheekily sexy fellow–and all you see are  … vaginas? (image below)

Nope, me neither.  But then again, spires are rather inspiring when they serve as a backdrop for a certain smoulderingly sexy spy. (image below)

Lust “is an emotion or feeling of intense desire in the body.”  However, lustful gazes can be quite discombobulating–especially when searingly focused by Richard Armitage portraying Lucas North and John Porter before he kisses you–uh, I mean his costars.    (image below)  Or Lust is: Lingering Unadulterated Sexual Tension.

I think I need a massage now to relax me.  *wink*


References

MS Office Clip Art images were found at http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/images/??Origin=EC790014051033&CTT=6&ver=12&app=winword.exe

Lucas Eyes closeup was found at http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/Spooks/album/ep7/slides/7_45.html

John Porter Vagina Dialogues image was found at http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/StrikeBack/album/series1/Episode1/slides/ep1_235.html

Lucas North in front of Russian spires was found at http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/Spooks/spookspromo/album/slides/series7-10.html

Images for comparison of Richard Armitage portraying Lucas North’s and John Porter’s lustful gazes were found at

http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/Spooks/spooks8/album/Episode2/slides/ep2_216.html

http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/images/gallery/StrikeBack/album/series1/Episode1/slides/ep1_267.html

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Richard Armitage, Spooks, Strike Back and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to BABS Test, Vaginas, Virility, and Visual Fantasies, 7/25/12 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #238)

  1. kathryngaul says:

    I think I might need more than a massage! ;)

    Like

    • Hi Kathryn,
      Giggles! What can I say? I was feeling extremely goofy yesterday. It must be the chlorine from the pool water. Ha! I’m swimming laps before work each day now.
      Cheers! Grati ;->

      Like

      • kathryngaul says:

        Laps! That’s great. I’m hoping to get back into some swimming soon, too, but I’ll have to start out with just a few minutes dog-paddling and then work my way up to a length! It’s been so long since I did any proper exercise.

        Haven’t all those recent pics of Richard and the rest of “The Hobbit” gang plus the videos of Comic Con and PJ’s videoblog been just wonderful to see? :)

        Like

        • Loved The Hobbit gang pix from Comic Con! I do 20 lengths of the pool now. I’ll add more lengths as I go and work up to 50. At which point, I’ll be ready for the happily married lady olympics. Ha!

          Like

  2. jazzbaby1 says:

    *Falls over laughing*

    Like

  3. fitzg says:

    WOOF!!! How many trollers will you get in response to this post??? Can you really put all those WORDS on the Net, without self-appointed censors? How frightfully corrupting! :D :D P.S. I thought the V-something Monologues very funny and very relevant. :D and Girl power!

    Like

    • Giggles, Fitzg!
      Happily, not too many spammers today–nor Carrie Nation modesty types blushing profusely.

      Though I am also on the ladylike side of the aisle, I’m a very happily married woman of 22.5 years–happily coupled for 24 years–and I embrace my womanhood, and all that it implies! Ha!
      Cheers! Grati ;->

      Like

  4. I love it when you get goofy Grati. Makes me feel like I’m not alone. :)

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

