Thorin Thursday–“The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug” March 24th Sneak Peek Access Code on Purchases of THAUJ dvd by March 19th, 2/07/13 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #357)

I have already preordered my “The Hobbit:  An Unexpected Journey” (THAUJ) dvd via 73-ThorinOakenshieldisportrayedbyRichardArmitageFeb0713ranetHi-resthe Amazon link at www.RichardArmitageNet.com — RANet donates their commission fees as an Amazon Associate to one of the exquisite talented British actor Richard Armitage’s chosen charities.

You remember Richard Armitage:  King Under the Mountain, Thorin Oakenshield (right).

Now there is further enticement to buy or pre-order your THAUJ dvd or blue ray combo pack by March 19th .  We will receive an access code for a sneak peek of “The Hobbit:  Desolation of Smaug” film on March 24th.  I can’t wait!

DesolationofSmaugSneakPeekMarch242013Feb0713TheHobbitComGL

References

“The Hobbit:  Desolation of Smaug” sneak peek poster is courtesy of http://www.thehobbit.com/sneak/

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Desolation of Smaug, movies, Richard Armitage, The Hobbit, Thorin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Thorin Thursday–“The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug” March 24th Sneak Peek Access Code on Purchases of THAUJ dvd by March 19th, 2/07/13 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #357)

  1. Tereza says:

    That´s a wonderful news. I look forward to see RA once more in Thorin skin. I just hope that here in Brasil it comes with subtitles. Crosses fingers.

    Like

    • Hi Tereza,
      Thanks for your nice note! I hope you get your wish! I also prefer viewing films with the original actors’ voices and reading subtitles. The emotional resonance of the characters and the scenes are so much more vivid for me in hearing the original voices.
      Cheers! Grati ;->

      Like

  2. april73 says:

    I have ordered the dvd, but not via the RANet Amazon link, because we cannot order the French edition dvd, so that I can have French subtitles in the movies. ;-)

    Like

  3. april73 says:

    I think the “Hobbit” dvd is out of stock on Amazon.com, because I cannot see it when I click on the link… :-(

    Like

    • Hi April,
      I just checked both the U.S. and U.K. Amazon sites and they allow you to sign up to be notified by email when THAUJ is available.

      That is interesting, because last week I was able to pre-order my THAUJ dvd. I just checked again and it is due to arrive to me by March 22nd. Fingers crossed!

      Cheers! Grati ;->

      Like

      • april73 says:

        Thanks Gratiana. :-)

        I’m interested to know if in the US and/or UK dvd edition, the bonus are different from the French edition.

        For example, the UK edition of “Robin Hood” had more bonus than the French one, so I had finally also bought the UK edition. ;-)

        Like

  4. Dear Readers,

    RANet’s Feb. 8th news section has more links for pre-ordering THAUJ:

    http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/news.html#feb08

    Cheers! Grati ;->

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

