Fun Day Sunday Perfection: Richard Armitage and Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, April 21, 2013 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #401)

Gorgeous new 2012 portrait of Richard Armitage (courtesy of RANet, in BW by Robert Ascroft, far left).  And my photo manip to a final sepia tone look for this portrait of British actor Richard Armitage is at far right:

Promo2012RichardArmitage12byRobertAscroftApr2013ranet  Promo2012RichardArmitage12byRobertAscroftApr2013ranetMaskSepiaIncRed  Promo2012RichardArmitage12byRobertAscroftApr2013ranetMaskSepiaIncRedDecBl

And here is some beautiful music for a relaxing day.  This music is one of my favorites!:

“Four Seasons ~ Vivaldi” in a video by AnAmericanComposer


Nota Bene: 
For more about “The Four Seasons” (composed 1723; published 1725) by Italian baroque composer Antonio Vivaldi, here is the Wiki link:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Four_Seasons_%28Vivaldi%29


Have a great day!

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Fun Day Sunday, Graphic, Music, Richard Armitage, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fun Day Sunday Perfection: Richard Armitage and Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, April 21, 2013 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #401)

  1. DaisyGirl says:

    Love the Four Seasons! And RA in all pics old and new!

    Like

  2. Brooke says:

    I love the Four Seasons. The barking dog sound in on of them is one of my favorite small parts. My favorite season played is La Primavera. Like Beethoven’s 40th Symphony, they are all good for the writer’s mind. He still looks great in his forties. I like the hair stye he has too. I don’t care for his shirt. I prefer the vest look he wore a while ago. It’s a great look for a tall man with a healthy build.

    Like

  3. I just mentioned elsewhere that Richard Armitage is “music” to my eyes. Sighhhh!

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

