Happy 24th Anniversary, Dear! “Love was made for me and you”, December 30, 2013 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #492)

To my dearest, sweet, honorable, kind, strong, handsome, and adorable husband of 24 years and life partner for 25.5 years,

We live, we laugh, and we love–in abundance.  We are kindred spirits, partners in crime, G&BinHeartRosesJan0312grati copyand the best worst comedy team on the planet (that no one knows about). Ha!   I lovingly thank you for your encouragement, your support, your tender care, and most importantly for your love.  I always say that the day we met was the happiest day of my life–except for every day after that.

So here is to our future happiest days, My Love.   I am yours forever, Gratiana XOXOXOXXOXOXXOXOOOXOXXXOXOXXOXOXOOXOXXXOXOXOXXXOXOOXXX
P.S.  Enjoy the love song playlist!

N.B.:  Image of two sweethearts 24 years ago, the week before we were married; and an MS Clip Art rose heart.

“NAT KING COLE L-O-V-E” in a video by fonrims32


“Ronan Keating – This I Promise You w/ Lyrics” in a video by KrisKross75


“Dirty Dancing – Time of my Life (Final Dance) – High Quality” in a video by CPhillips92


“Celtic Woman – You Raise Me Up” in a video by emimusic


“celine dion ft. josh groban, the prayer” in a video by jlhet

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Love and Relationships, My Life, Romance, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Happy 24th Anniversary, Dear! “Love was made for me and you”, December 30, 2013 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #492)

  1. Ms Mel says:

    Happy Anniversary! Life is good!

    Like

  2. Hi Crystalchandlyre and Herba! Thanks for liking this post! Holiday Cheers! Grati ;->

    Like

  3. mariana says:

    Happy Anniversary! And a Happy New year from Romania!

    Like

  4. Kitty says:

    Happy Anniversary!!! Ain’t love grand!

    Like

  5. guylty says:

    Now, there is a lovely positive post :-) Happy anniversary! A great date to remember.

    Like

  6. Ania says:

    Happy Anniversary! I love your playlist<3

    Like

  7. Servetus says:

    happy anniversary to you both!

    Like

  8. katie70 says:

    Happy Anniversary to the both of you.

    Like

  9. Perry says:

    Happy Anniversary and Happy New Year.

    Like

  10. Pingback: Armitage Weekly Round-Up Week 1 | I Want to be a Pin Up

Please Leave a Reply

