Reblog: Tornado Tuesday–NYC Premiere Clean Up Detail with Richard Armitage & Cast of Into the Storm, August 5, 2014 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #613)

Originally posted over on the OpeRAtion “Into the Storm” 2014 blog:

http://operationintothestorm2014.wordpress.com/2014/08/05/tornado-tuesday-nyc-premiere-clean-up-detail-with-richard-armitage-cast-of-into-the-storm-august-5-2014-gratiana-lovelace-post-15/

Dear Friends,
@NBNathanKress (Thanks!) fan tweeted this lovely “family” shot of the main actors for ITS-NYC-Premiere_Kress-Callies-Armitage-Deacon_Aug0414NBKressTweet-sized-labeled_GratianaLovelaceInto the Storm at the NYC premiere (right):

LtoR: Nathan Kress, Sarah Wayne Callies, Richard Armitage, and Max Deacon.

This does it for me Monday night after a long workday that was supposed to be the start of vacation for me. So Tuesday will be the ReAl start to my vacation.

So let’s share all the lovely pictures, videos. etc., together on Tuesday.

Cheers! Grati ;->

pic.twitter.com/G3v6TIrMBu

P.S. I’ll try to post Into the Storm Premiere links in the comments below that I come across.But if you’re a blogger or RA fan with a picture/vid/article link or blog post about the Into the Storm Premiere, please share the URL and description below.

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Black Sky, Family, Fathers, Fiction, Gary Fuller, Gary Morris, movies, Richard Armitage, Something About Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reblog: Tornado Tuesday–NYC Premiere Clean Up Detail with Richard Armitage & Cast of Into the Storm, August 5, 2014 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #613)

  1. August, 5, 2014–OpITS2014Chicago co-Admin Marie Astra went to the Into the Storm premiere last night. Here is one of the pix she shared (thanks to RANet for pointing me to the link!):
    http://twitter.com/marieastra8/status/496417051297460224

    Like

  2. For all of the great Into the Storm premiere links, visit RANet’s Aug. 5th news section:
    http://www.richardarmitagenet.com/news.html#aug05

    Like

  3. August 5, 2014–Julie at RA Central had a great interview with Richard Armitage at the Into the Storm Premiere in NYC Aug. 4th:

    P.S. And she asked him about bringing The Crucible to Broadway!

    Like

  4. August 5, 2014–Abby of AwkCelebEncounters Fame was the satellite reporter for RANet at the Aug. 4th NYC premiere of Richard Armitage’s new film, Into the Storm. She did a fabulous job!

    Here is the video of her interview with Richard Armitage:

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

