Fun Day Sunday! Richard Armitage’s 44th Birthday is Coming Up August 22nd! August 02, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #791)

Hi Richard Armitage Fan Friends,

In just 20 days, our favorite exquisitely talented British actor Richard Armitage will turn 44 years old on August 22. Here is one birthday wallpaper I created given the limited access to my computer that a still running virus scan (over 24 hours now) is allowing me (image of RA as a wary Sir Guy is from RH3):
2015--RichardArmitage-44thBirthday-Guy-wallpaper_Aug0215GratianaLovelaceI’m sure that I’ll post more about RA’s birthday as it draws near–as will everyone else. Ha!

In addition, RA Fan sites are beginning to announce events surrounding that birthday, here are two sites so far:

1) RANet (www.RichardArmitageNet.com) usually collects and sends birthday greetings RANet-logo_Aug0215ranet-szedfrom fans to him. The fabulous RANet Admin Ali has a poll on the website seeking fan interest in doing so again this year, given that RA is now on Twitter. So please vote in the RANet poll to let Ali know of your interest.

2) And the lovely Mat Khal has also opened a Facebook page for RA fans to chat about his birthday and RichardArmitage44thBirthdayPartyAug22-hostedinFacebook-byMatKhal_Aug0215such at https://www.facebook.com/events/444130385769280/

3) Finally, Richard Armitage’s philanthropic kindness always eschews fans sending him birthday gifts, in favor of fans considering a donation to one of his chosen charities at his Just Giving site: http://www.justgiving.com/user/1857886

And if you have some special graphics, vids, and such for RA’s 44th birthday, please share them and their link in a comment below.

Thanks & Cheers! Grati ;->

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Birthday, Creativity, Fangurling, Giving, Goodwill, Graphic, Poll, Richard Armitage, Robin Hood, Role Model, Sir Guy of Gisborne, Something About Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fun Day Sunday! Richard Armitage’s 44th Birthday is Coming Up August 22nd! August 02, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #791)

  1. August 02-03,& 26, 2015–Thanks for liking this post!

    Guylty, obscura, & april73

    Like

  2. August 02, 2015–Shameless plug for my Revised romantic thriller “Fire & Ice” that I’m now serializing on my Wattpad site:

    https://www.wattpad.com/154345582-fire-%26-ice-revised-for-wattpad-2015-by-gratiana

    P.S. And I have put a link to my story’s Wattpad intro page in my sidebar at top right.

    Like

  3. August 04, 2015–Update for Mat Khal’s RA 44th Birthday Fan Celebration:

    Mat seeks your/fan birthday wishes for Richard Armitage in the form of a selfie with a birthday sign, or a brief vid clip of well wishes. She is gathering them together in a video birthday tribute. She asks that people send her their submissions as soon as possible–or by August 19th at the very latest.

    Here is the link to find out more on Facebook:
    https://www.facebook.com/events/444130385769280/444990572349928/

    Like

  4. Pingback: Wishing Richard Armitage a Very Happy 44th Birthday on Saturday, August 22, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post#799) | Something About Love (A)

Please Leave a Reply

