Tuesday Musings: My Richard Armitage Play List “Wish You Were Here” video, etc., September 15, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #806)

The exquisitely talented British actor Richard Armitage is a man who has launched thousands of hopes and dreams–including mine.

So thank you, Richard, for brightening my and others lives with your storytelling, your dedication to your art, and your compassionate heart for others. You deserve all the personal happiness and professional success that you hope and dream for. Hugs & Cheers! Grati ;->

P.S. In the meantime, here is a little RA vid play list that I put together with RA vids by Noah Johnson for us to enjoy!

 

1) Richard Armitage “Runnin Around” Video by Noah Johnson

2) Richard Armitage “Stutter” Video by Noah Johnson

 

3) Richard Armitage “Wish U Were Here” Video by Noah Johnson

 

 

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Creativity, Fangurling, Fantasy, Multi-Character RA, Music, Richard Armitage, Something About Love, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tuesday Musings: My Richard Armitage Play List “Wish You Were Here” video, etc., September 15, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #806)

  1. September 15, 2015–Thanks for liking this post!

    Hariclea, Esther, Carolyn, & Servetus

    Like

  2. September 15, 2015–With wonderful Sarah Dunn portraits of Richard Armitage like this wickedly handsome one, it is a wonder that I am not in perpetual swoon mode. Ha!

    Like

  3. September 15, 2015–Tuesday Musings: A Dancing Armitage?

    I had shared this vid linkover in RAFN of a possibly young Richard Armitage showing off his dance moves in 1991. So is this really a 20 year old Richard Armitage in the video below? The tall guy in the white shirt dancing in a home made music video? If so, even then he smoothly controlled his dancing body very well, considering how tall he is. The portent of things to come.

    “Richard Armitage Dancing home video c1991 Corrected Aspect Ratio”
    video by cw531gurl

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

