CRAzy Captioning Mash-up of a Richard Armitage Cinemax Video Collage and the This Morning UK THAUJ Weapons Interview, October 02, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #810)

I love the collage at right below by Jassy2101 (the red letters are my addition) of the exquisitely talented British actor Richard Armitage smiles and other facial expressions from the 2012 Cinemax 60 Seconds With Richard Armitage video as part of the THAUJ press tour. Thanks to Simonne for sharing this collage in RAFN in FB!

And I always get a giggle when thinking of how Richard Armitage saucily referred to his weapon in that THAUJ interview on This Morning UK.

So I decided to do a mash-up cRAzy captioning of them both. Below is my/Grati’s legend for cRAzy captioning the Richard Armitage images in the collage at right with a slightly saucy Tolkien’s swords theme:

A) I’m a devilishly handsome fellow, and I know it.
B) Ha ha ha! I can’t reveal my weapon’s 2012--RichardArmitageSmilesCollage-fromCinemax60Seconds_Oct0115byJassy2101-viaSimonne-Grati-sized-wLettersname.
C) Did I just say that?
D) I did. You make me blush.
E) On the other hand, I am quite intrigued by your interest in my weapon.
F) Don’t be shy now. You started it.
G) I’m just kidding you, you know.
H) But I could be “so not kidding”, if you like.
I) That’s right. Take a moment to think about it.
J) Grrrr! Excellent! And for you, I will reveal my weapon. … I mean, I will reveal my weapon’s name.

 

And as a reminder, here is that “Max 60 Seconds with Richard Armitage” video by Cinemax again:

 

 

 

And here is that “I name my weapon” Richard Armitage interview video again, too:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in CRAzy captioning, Fangurling, Humor, Middle Earth, Richard Armitage, The Hobbit, Thorin, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CRAzy Captioning Mash-up of a Richard Armitage Cinemax Video Collage and the This Morning UK THAUJ Weapons Interview, October 02, 2015 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #810)

  1. valsgal1999 says:

    Love this!! Great job. Those are two of my favorite interviews, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. October 02, 2015–Thanks for liking this post!

    Esther, Carolyn, jholland, & phylly3

    Like

  3. *Can’t stop laughing* ;) Happy Saturday, Grati! :D

    Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Reply

