What a Nice Guy Day Friday!  Richard Armitage, of course!  Sighhh!  March 04, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #881)

I adore gifs—especially those of the exquisitely talented British actor Richard Armitage the man, as well as his characters’ gifs!  The man is mesmerzing!

 

And when Richard laughs and smiles?  The brilliance of 1,000 suns are dim by comparison (Grati’s cap below of RA gif).

2013--RichardArmitage-smiling-atDofS-press-group-interview_Mar0316Grati-cap-from-MezzmerizedbyRichardTumblr-gif-sepia

 

So thanks to Teresa A for pointing me to the Mezzmerized by Richard Tumblr again yesterday, where I found this 2013 THDofS Press interview Richard Armitage gif on Mezzmerized’s tumblr background page!

And here is the link to a video showing part of this 2013 The Hobbit:  The Desolation of Smaug press group interview with (sitting left to right) Luke Evans, Evangeline Lily, Richard Armitage, and Benedict Cumberbatch as hosted by Cinemax:

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug – Cast Interview Elvish (Cinemax)

Have a gReAt day and start to your weekend!  Cheers!

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Cinemax Interview, Desolation of Smaug, Evangeline Lily, Fangurling, Gifs, Laughter, Positivity, Richard Armitage, Smiles, Something About Love, The Hobbit, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What a Nice Guy Day Friday!  Richard Armitage, of course!  Sighhh!  March 04, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #881)

  1. Evie Arl says:

    What an amazing way to start the day. Thanks Grati

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. March 04 & 05, 2016–Thanks for liking this post! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! Cheers!

    Evie Arl, Hariclea, jholland, Servetus, obscura, & Esther

    Like

  3. Irish Witch says:

    Everytime I watch an interview with him and he smiles and laughs it just brightens my day and makes my heart smile. He comes of as just such a sweet, kind down to earth human being. It is a gift when someone can make you feel good just by their laughter and smiles.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Irish Witch, Thanks for your nice note! Richard Armitage does seem to have an aura of goodness and kindness about him–with a deliciously saucy twist now and again. Ha! Cheers! Grati ;->

      Like

Please Leave a Reply

