THUD Thursday: Richard Armitage 2013 LA BAFTA Tea Party portrait beard manip from RA Bulgaria launches 1,000 bursting ovaries, April 14, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #899)

The oh so talented British actor Richard Armitage is a dangerously handsome man!

RAPortrait--2013--BAFTA-TeaParty-RichardArmitage-beard-manip2-byRA-Bulgaria_Apr1316viaRAfflicted-onPinterest-sized-clr

Oh my!  That seductively piercing smouldering gaze, long hair, and a beard?  Even if the beard is a manip, it is masterfully done!

bursting-ovaries_Apr1316-via-sunshine-glasses-wpcom

This beard manip above (watermark says RA Bulgaria) just launched 1,000 bursting ovaries!  Sighhh! Love it!

 

 

Although, a recent 2016 Richard Armitage as Daniel Miller filming “Berlin Station”, sighs rather heart stoppingly, too!  Thanks to Noemi Standring for the gif link!

Richard Armitage Armitage Army on Instagram: “Thank you to UltraVeloce on twitter for the gif 😀…

INSTAGRAM

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in AttRAction, Daniel Miller/Meyer in Berlin Station, Fangurling, Gifs, Portraits, Richard Armitage, Sexy, THUD Thursday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to THUD Thursday: Richard Armitage 2013 LA BAFTA Tea Party portrait beard manip from RA Bulgaria launches 1,000 bursting ovaries, April 14, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #899)

  1. April 14, 2016–and I found this cute gif of Richard Armitage from 2012 at a Hobbit Wellington Premiere interview, seemingly “demonstrating” the ovaries bursting. Ha!

    Like

  2. April 14 & 16, 2016– Thanks for liking this post! I’m glad that you enjoyed it!

    discovermarche, Hariclea, Evie Arl, & Esther

    Like

  3. Esther says:

    Beard AND longish hair!! Man, I’m with you swooning at this!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Esther, I agree with you completely! I think that I’ll have to invest in some elbow and knee pads to cushion my falls with all the swooning I do over Richard Armitage. Sighhh! I would be just a “puddle of womanly essence” at his feet. Cheers! Grati ;->

      Liked by 1 person

  4. April 17, 2016–Perry posted some caps on her Armitage Agonistes blog that she found elsewhere from that Berlin Station Richard Armitage sighing/ breathing gif above.

    https://armitageagonistes.wordpress.com/2016/04/12/las-palmas-pics-perrys-palmos-perspire/

    Like

  5. April 17, 2016–And in another Berlin Station related post by jholland at her Preoccupied with Armitage blog, she explores some more of a white shirted Richard Armitage hotness as evidenced in the gif–and more chaRActer comparisions!

    https://preoccupiedwitharmitage.wordpress.com/2016/04/14/richard-armitage-white-shirted/

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

