Man Crush Monday!  Hellooooo Monday! Richard Armitage Style!   July 18, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #940)

Richard Armitage France kindly wished/tweeted everyone goodnight/ bonne nuit Sunday Evening. Merci!  <heart>

RAPortrait--2014--RichardArmitage-wponytail-interview_Jul1716viaRAFrance_Grati-sized-brt
Yet to me, this Richard Armitage 2014 interview image–with his UATSC Chop ponytail discreetly tucked behind him–also invites a hello and good morning!  Hellooooo Richard Armitage!   Sighhhhh!   *THUD*

Hope you have a great start to your week! Cheers! Grati ;->

P.S. I/Grati resized and slightly brightened the original image.

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Fangurling, Portraits, Richard Armitage, Something About Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Man Crush Monday!  Hellooooo Monday! Richard Armitage Style!   July 18, 2016 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #940)

  1. Wendy says:

    Hi Grati, lovely photo looks better a little lighter. Spent yesterday rereading Lost & Found as I have indicated in the past it is such an uplifting story. Every day there seems to be some further atrocity when will it all end. There are so many negative comments about the man I have given up reading them. I don’t agree with with all he says and does but I respect his right to voice his opinions no matter how they differ from my own. Hope your health is improving. Hugs We dy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Wendy, Thanks for your kind comment and liking my photoshopping skills! Ha! I’m so glad that you’re enjoying my story “Lost & Found” again. I admit that I enjoy rereading them, too. Ha! The characters speak to me. And it would be so lovely to see Richard Armitage in a romance drama or comedy. I think the “negative” comments about him are from a very small minority–and not statistically, nor otherwise, significant. His views are his own. And with any of us, some people will agree, some won’t. That’s life.
      The violence in the news is troubling and I wish that everyone is safe here in the U.S. and abroad.
      Thanks for your well wishes about my health. I’m off to physical therapy this morning. I’m not sure how much they have to work with–Ha!–but we’ll see.
      Cheers! Grati ;->

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Teuchter says:

    Hellooooo indeed!! ;) That look!!! He really is quite delicious isn’t he? Thanks Grati! I really needed this morale booster before I head off to bed. *sighs deeply*

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marj says:

      I like how you simply just appreciate him Gratiana. So do I! <3

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Marj, Thanks for your very kind note! Richard Armitage is easy to appreciate! He is an exquisitely talented actor and storyteller, philanthropic oriented, socially conscious, and effortlessly handsome–sometimes in an endearingly adorkable way. Sighhh! Thanks for visiting and commenting! Cheers! Grati ;->

        Liked by 2 people

  3. July 18, 2016–Thanks for starring/liking this post! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! Cheers! Grati

    discovermarche, jholland, & Esther

    P.S. Sorry that I didn’t get my thank you up til now–lunchtime. This morning, I had back to back appts,, along with filling my car up with gas, and such. Whew! Ha!

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

