THTHT: Richard Armitage Looking Shower Fresh at Love, Love, Love Stage Door, January 24, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1033)

Thanks to Simonné Pölcz Marianna for sharing several Fall 2016 “Love, Love, Love” stage door pix of the exquistely talented British actor Richard Armitage in NYC signing autographs!  He is definitely Too Hotttt to Handle for Tuesday (THTHT)!  Sighhhh!

I particularly loved the Richard Armitage  image below because it not only shows his benignly smiling graciously face, but he looks so fresh & scrubbed pink from his after the show shower, that I could almost smell the Irish Spring soap scent on him. Sighhhh!

lovelovelove-2016-stagedoor-richardarmitage-doing-autographs-ballcap1_jan2317viasimonne

The next generation of computers and cell phones really needs to have a “scratch & sniff” app. Ha!

Hope you have a gReAt day! Cheers! Grati ;->

 

P.S. Disclaimer: I don’t know what brand of soap RA uses to shower with.  And I receive no compensation from the soap company mentioned above.  Ha!  I just like fresh, non-chemical, scents.

And several lady fans who have been close enough to RA to know when meeting him have indicated that Richard smells very fresh.  *wink*

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in "Love Love Love" play in NYC, Fangurling, Gratiana Lovelace, Humor, play, Richard Armitage, Smiles, Something About Love, Theatre and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THTHT: Richard Armitage Looking Shower Fresh at Love, Love, Love Stage Door, January 24, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1033)

  1. January 24,; 25, & 29, 2017–Thanks for liking this post! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! Cheers! Grati

    discovermarche, Carolyn, & Esther

    Like

  2. Wendy says:

    This is lovely Grati, his skin looks as tho it is well cared for. I think that he said once that he used moisturiser.

    How are you, are you mobile or waiting for surgery on your Achilles’ tendon. Take care.
    I was listening to John Denver sing “Some days are diamonds some days are stones” earlier today. I think that we are going to have a lot more stone days.

    Wendy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Wendy, Thanks for your very kind comment about my essay and Richard’s picture. With acting makeup all the time, he would really need to take good care of his skin as you mentioned.

      Well, I was put into a leg and foot cast yesterday that points my toe downward in the hope that the ends of my achilles tendon will grow together without surgery. So it is not a walking cast. To get into our happily one story ranch house, I had to pivot from the wheel chair in the garage to sitting on the top of two steps into the house and scoot myself backward from there. Then 30 minutes later–after much trial and error–we got me up from the floor to a standing position. Then used the knee scooter to painfully get to the couch in our great room about thirty feet away. Throughout the day, I had to learn what worked in getting back and forth to the bathroom–eventually sitting on the knee scooter. Sighhh. I’m home alone now with hubby at work and doggies at daycare. So it is quiet and peaceful. Thanks & best wishes, Grati

      P.S. My hubby put a bicycle bell ringer on my cane so that if I needed him to help spot me in the middle of the night, I had a way of calling to him–since our bedroom is two rooms away from where I am. Ha!

      Like

Please Leave a Reply

