Keep Calm Sunday with Richard Armitage Posters, June 04, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1065)

A couple of years ago the “keep calm” poster phenomenon caught on with Richard Armitage fans.

    

   

Why? Because, of course, we can’t “keep calm” when we think about Richard.  *THUD!*  Ha!

    

    

And I had fun making several of the Keep Calm Richard Armitage posters myself.

    

   

So I hope that you enjoyed these “Keep Calm Richard Armitage” posters created by myself and others, and have a very lovely day!

     

And if you have any favorite Richard Armitage Keep Calm posters, please share them.  Cheers!

P.S.  If you open these posters into a new window tab—or if you download any of these posters–you will find that the I embedded where I found the poster into its file name.  Cheers!

 

 

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Fangurling, Graphic, Gratiana Lovelace, Humor, Keep Calm RA posters, Portraits, RA Artwork, Richard Armtiage, Richarding, Sexy, social media, Something About Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Keep Calm Sunday with Richard Armitage Posters, June 04, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1065)

  1. June 04 & 10, 2017–Thanks for voting/starring post #1065! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! Cheers! Grati ;->

    discovermarche & Esther

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

