Twofer Tuesday!  Richard Armitage Style!  June 20, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post#1070)

I’m not sure why I like diptychs–the two picture images grouping, usually showing a comparison or contrast of images (as in the Richard Armitage and character or other self images below ),

    2015 Get Urban Movie Global poster

or another version of the same image (perhaps in fade out, or mise en scene):
      

Is it the exposure we get when we’re young to before and after pictures (I’m thighhhhing!),

or frontal and backal, exposure?   Dirt must have been a great sunscreen because Armitage as Porter didn’t burn nor tan:
    

Or maybe, even the separated at birth pictures?

Or, You moved my cheese, Hector!

Could be. So, below are a few more Richard Armitage twofer diptych images–or images that have two people/things in them—some with my captions.

Bicep 2fer                         Keep fire away from Sir Guy, he’s hot enough!
       

Shy Angel                         Nice to kids                and dogs
                     

And in one or more of the pictures, can you spot what the additional 2 things/people are? How about your sharing a caption or two of your own?

Enjoy! Hope you have a lovely day! Cheers! Grati ;->

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Chop in Urban and the Shed Crew, CRAzy captioning, Graphic, Gratiana Lovelace, Humor, Portraits, Positivity, Richard Armitage, Society, Something About Love, Strike Back, Thorin, Yael Farber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twofer Tuesday!  Richard Armitage Style!  June 20, 2017 Gratiana Lovelace (Post#1070)

  1. June 20 & 22, 2017–Thanks for voting/starring Post #1070! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! Cheers! Grati ;->

    discovermarche & Esther

    Like

  2. June 25, 2017–I saw this Richard Armitage and Thorin gif shared by Terri (Thanks!) and I wanted to include it in our diptych list:

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

