New Richard Armitage Selfie is plane-ly purple-icious, July 13, 2023  Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1523) 

Thanks to RABulgaria & TeresaA, for sharing RA’s newselfie on a plane! See image below:

And though this new Selfie from the multi-talented British actor/writer/producer Richard Armitage is plane-ly purple-icious—THUD!!!–the purple color filter does tend to mask his handsomeness a bit.

So between my cropping and color correcting RA’s image in MSWord and later Photoshop Elements, I think that I’ve reached a nice light and color balance for his skin tones in the final image below:
clr3brt by Gratiana Lovelace

Wishing everyone a safe, healthy, & peaceful day!  Hugs, Love, & Cheers!  Grati  ;->

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fangurling, Goodwill, Portraits, Purrrfection, Richard Armitage, smoulder, Social Justice, social media, Society, Something About Love, THUD Thursday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Richard Armitage Selfie is plane-ly purple-icious, July 13, 2023  Gratiana Lovelace (Post #1523) 

  1. July 13, 2023–Thanks for voting/starring my SAL blog Post #1523 with RA’s new plane selfie! Cheers! Grati ;->

    LoLo

    Like

  2. And his phrasing references his upcoming 2024 (6 episodes) tv thriller “Red Eye”. Snap! I capped this from RA’s imdb page:

    Like

Please Leave a Reply