Stormy Sunday Reblog: Link for Advance Screenings of Richard Armitage’s New Film “Into the Storm”, July 20, 2014 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #606)

Into-theStorm2014--RichardArmitage-etal_WarnerBros_Jul2014IntotheStormmoviecom-sized-crop-flip“Now we’re still encouraging you to attend a screening of exquisitely talented British actor Richard Armitage’s (left) new film “Into the Storm”(right) its opening weekend wherever you live–for the U.S., that is the weekend of August 8-10th, 2014. … Remember, opening weekend box office and word of mouth buzz from movie goers can make or break a film’s success.

But if you just can’t wait to see the film …”

Go to the OpeRAtion Into the Storm 2014 website for a link to information about advanced screenings of Into the Storm around the world and other news:

http://operationintothestorm2014.wordpress.com/2014/07/20/stormy-sunday-richard-armitages-new-film-into-the-storm-opens-in-us-on-august-8th-but-advance-screenings-abound-july-20-2014-gratiana-lovelace-post-11/

cyBlogOpeRAtion-IntotheStorm-2014-bookmark-staticspace-WarnerBrosJul1314GratianaLovelace_2200x640

Comments over there, please. Thanks!

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in Black Sky, Drama, Gary Fuller, Into the Storm, movies, Operation "Into the Storm" 2014, Richard Armitage, Something About Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stormy Sunday Reblog: Link for Advance Screenings of Richard Armitage’s New Film “Into the Storm”, July 20, 2014 Gratiana Lovelace (Post #606)

  1. July 22, 2014–Thanks to RANet for sharing the link to the Huffpost article about Richard Armitage’s new film, “Into the Storm”.

    Here is the amazing clip that was shared in that article:

    Here is the article link:
    http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/07/22/into-the-storm-richard-armitage_n_5610192.html?utm_hp_ref=tw

    Like

  2. July 22, 2014–And RANet also shared TV spot #8 for “Into the Storm” that contains more dramatic footage of RA:

    Like

Comments are closed.