#Richard Armitage got his vaccine shot! March 31, 2021 Gratiana Lovelace (Post#1370)

 

Good for you, #RichardArmitage!  I have also had both doses of the vaccine. Let us hope that more people will be made safe by the vaccine and all of us continuing to be cautious and wearing masks, social distancing, and such.

Wishing everyone a safe, healthy, & happy day! Hugs & Cheers!
 Grati ;->

tgh-richardarmitage-smiling-squinting-asdrtrack_jul0216vialauraday

P.S. And thanks to Laura Day for her previously sharing this The Golden Hour RA char image!

About Gratiana Lovelace

Gratiana Lovelace is my nom de plume for my creative writing and blogging. I write romantic stories in different sub genres. The stories just tumble out of me. My resurgence in creative writing occurred when I viewed the BBC miniseries of Elizabeth Gaskell's novel North & South in February 2010. The exquisitely talented British actor portraying the male lead John Thornton in North & South--Richard Crispin Armitage--became my unofficial muse. I have written over 50 script stories about love--some are fan fiction, but most are original stories--that I am just beginning to share with others on private writer sites, and here on my blog. And as you know, my blog here is also relatively new--since August 2011. But, I'm having fun and I hope you enjoy reading my blog essays and my stories. Cheers! Grati ;-> upd 12/18/11
This entry was posted in COVID 19 vaccine shot, Goodwill, Gratiana Lovelace, Richard Armitage, Wonderful Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to #Richard Armitage got his vaccine shot! March 31, 2021 Gratiana Lovelace (Post#1370)

  1. April 02, 2021–Thanks for voting/starring my SAL blog Post #1370! I’m glad that you enjoyed it! And I hope that you’re also able to get the COVID 19 vaccine. Hugs & Cheers! Grati ;->

    SueBC

    Like

Comments are closed.